quick question

Posted: April 8, 2013 in meta

first of all, thanks for all the likes and feedbacks, after ages on tumblr i came here for the change of scene and to blog about food. started in serbian since it’s easier and takes less time but i had been planning from the start to make it bilingual, and I noticed that most of you who liked my posts weren’t from Serbia and you still liked them;) not sure if google translate or my pics are to blame for that 🙂
So, my q is, should I start translating my posts asap and make them bilingual or you can manage as it is for some time till I go into culinary terminology bit deeper?
thank you in advance for your response!
much luv (yes writing with autocorrect off;)
billy

Leave a Reply

